Who’s Who…


Mr P Baker OBE & Mrs E Baker
Mrs Elizabeth Banks
Mr Stephen Banks
Mr & Mrs E T Bell
Mrs S M Berrill
Mr & Mrs PJ Bisseker
Mr A G Bland
Mrs Ann Butland
W Cdr. & Dr N A S Cato
Mrs A Chipperfield
Mr Bill Cooper
Mr J Fairweather
Mrs M Fox
Mr T French
Mr & Mrs J Gibbs
Mr & Mrs J Hackett
Mr J Hale
Miss S Harris
Mr O N N & Mrs V Hart
Miss A Matthews
Mr & Mrs A Miller
Mrs M Moores
Mr & Mrs M Perkins
Mrs S Renner
Miss J Renner
Revd & Mrs R W Rooke
Mrs R Smith
Miss D Stokes
Mr W J Swann
Mrs J Stringer
Mr & Mrs Unsworth
Mr & Mrs P Walker
Mrs Stephanie Ward
Mrs Amy Warren
Mrs J Wells
Mr & Mrs J Westcombe
Mr & Mrs T E Wheatley
Mr & Mrs K Williams

Honorary Patrons

Richard Baker

Officers Of The Society

President – Ken Wainwright
Vice President – Elizabeth Banks
Chairman – Ian Ferguson
Treasurer – Laurence Lewis
Secretary – Cheryl Rogerson


Elizabeth Cunningham
Patsy Burke
Allan Crowson
Tamsin Cunningham
Ruth Palmer
Margaret Wainwright

Social Committee

Anita Chipperfield
Patsy Burke
Ken Wainwright
Kirsty Warn

Life Members

Mr David Billings
Mr O N N Hart
Mrs Di Jackson
Mr Tim Ochala-Greenough
Mrs Ann Turner

NODA As a company we are affiliated to NODA (National Operatic and Dramatic Association) whose vision is to make amateur theatre successful and sustainable, by providing a range of opportunities for people to develop their skills and enjoy taking part, at all levels. We have, in recent years, won awards for our productions of HMS Pinafore (2006) and Pirates of Penzance (2008), Patience (2018), and Iolanthe (2019).